New Stuff

I am in the process of switching my blog over from Word Press, so give me a little time to switch everything over as Word Press is not as “user friendly” as Blogger and I don’t have time to play around and try and figure out how to make a blog work. Hopefully by Sunday (fingers crossed) I’ll have this blog up and running. Until then visit the old blog http://www.charmsthoughts.wordpress.com, I will be disbanding it in a few weeks once I get all of the postings and resources switched.

Leave a Reply

