Changes

Hello All,

There will be some changes that will be made to my blog. If you follow you will immediately notice that I have taken out the word Autism from my blog title. This is due to me reading (actually still reading) the book “The Myth of Autism” by Dr. Michael Goldberg.  He basically states that what our children are dealing with is not Autism but a Neuro Immune disorder, and for me and my kids what he is saying is making sense.

We will be starting Dr. Goldberg’s protocol in May 2012 with both children. My blog will center around us going through this protocol with the assistance of our pediatrician and everything surrounding it.

So, thanks for the follow.

Blessings and Recovery,

The Fuller’s

Leave a Reply

