Life Unexpected

So tonight my hubby and I where supposed to have some alone.time this weekend, but our sitter was unable to make it so plans changed.

When your life is like ours you learn how to roll with the waves of life. You don’t stay upset as long  you forgive because you’d rather be happy than right.

Earlier tonight I was upset that my night want going as planned but after I got some great sushi I begun to see clearly.

Nothing just happens. My plans didn’t go through for a reason. My kids are dealing with “Autism” for a reason. I may never know those reasons or they might reveal themselves.  But, I am greatful for the assignments that life is giving me right now.

As I lay on my sofa in my PJ’s watching Harlem Nights I am thankful for this moment.  God has blessed me in more ways than I can even imagine. 

So God bless you all. Remember in your ugliest moments God is there.

Wishing you Love and Blessings

Charmaine

Leave a Reply

